Nov 22, 2015 (Sun) - Nov 28, 2015 (Sat)
 Nov 22
Sunday
Nov 23
Monday
Nov 24
Tuesday
Nov 25
Wednesday
Nov 26
Thursday
Nov 27
Friday
Nov 28
Saturday
0
 
 
 
 
1
 
 
 
 
2
 
 
 
 
3
 
 
 
 
4
 
 
 
 
5
 
 
 
 
6
 
 
 
 
7
 
 
 
 
8
 
 
 
 
9
 
 
 
 
10
 
 
 
 
11
 
 
 
 
12
 
 
 
 
13
 
 
 
 
14
 
 
 
 
15
 
 
 
 
16
 
 
 
 
17
 
 
 
 
18
 
 
 
 
19
 
 
 
 
20
 
 
 
 
21
 
 
 
 
22
 
 
 
 
23
 
 
 
 
  

JLC clinic in IN
Oct 31, 2015 (Sat) - Nov 1, 2015 (Sun)
Contact: Naomi Stam
Address: 3650 W 450 N, Fairland IN, 46126
Phone: 812-764-8159
Private lessons
Nov 4, 2015 (Wed) 2:00 - 6:00
Betsy
JLC clinic in FL
Nov 7, 2015 (Sat) - Nov 8, 2015 (Sun)
Location: Florida
The clinic will be held at 
Summerwood Stables
3333 SW 66th Avenue
Palm City, FL 34990

Contact Kirsten Nelsen 
Postal Address:
Summerwood Stables
3333 SW 66th Avenue
Palm City, FL 34990
Private clinic
Nov 14, 2015 (Sat) - Nov 15, 2015 (Sun)
Private clinic Newark
Private lessons
Nov 17, 2015 (Tue) - Nov 18, 2015 (Wed)
Breeya
Private
Nov 20, 2015 (Fri) - Nov 22, 2015 (Sun)
JLC clinic in Sweden
Nov 27, 2015 (Fri) - Nov 29, 2015 (Sun)
Private clinic IN
Dec 5, 2015 (Sat) - Dec 6, 2015 (Sun)
Location: Indiana
Private clinic
Private
Dec 10, 2015 (Thu)
Xrays
Jean Luc Cornille Clinic FL
Dec 12, 2015 (Sat) - Dec 13, 2015 (Sun)
The clinic will be held at 
Summerwood Stables
3333 SW 66th Avenue
Palm City, FL 34990

Contact Kirsten Nelsen 
Private lessons
Dec 16, 2015 (Wed)
Betsy lessons
JLC clinic VA
Dec 19, 2015 (Sat) - Dec 20, 2015 (Sun)

Fairview Dressage Training Center 3264 Millwood Road, Boyce, VA

contact is me cher577@gmail.com

727-742-1573

Private lesson
Dec 21, 2015 (Mon)
Private lessons Lisa
Private lessons
Dec 29, 2015 (Tue) - Dec 30, 2015 (Wed)
Bree lessons
Private clinic IN
Jan 9, 2016 (Sat) - Jan 10, 2016 (Sun)
Private clinic
MH Riley
Jan 11, 2016 (Mon) - Jan 14, 2016 (Thu)
Lessons
Private lesson
Jan 12, 2016 (Tue)
Private lesson noon
Private lesson
Jan 13, 2016 (Wed)
Noon
JLC clinic in FL
Jan 16, 2016 (Sat) - Jan 17, 2016 (Sun)
The clinic will be held at 
Summerwood Stables
3333 SW 66th Avenue
Palm City, FL 34990

Contact Kirsten Nelsen 
private lessons
Jan 20, 2016 (Wed)
Betsy
JLC private clinic Florida
Jan 23, 2016 (Sat) - Jan 24, 2016 (Sun)
private clinic karenambury@aol.com
private lessons
Jan 26, 2016 (Tue) - Jan 27, 2016 (Wed)
Breeya
JLC clinic in West Palm FL
Jan 30, 2016 (Sat) - Jan 31, 2016 (Sun)
The clinic will be held at 
Summerwood Stables
3333 SW 66th Avenue
Palm City, FL 34990

Contact Kirsten Nelsen 
   

administrator