Print
JLC clinic VA
Jul 1, 2017 (Sat) - Jul 2, 2017 (Sun)
Millwood Virginia, Cherie Turner 727 742 1573
email Cher577@gmail.com
J:C clinic Sweden
Jul 7, 2017 (Fri) - Jul 9, 2017 (Sun)

Maria Bucht
Location 
Börjelsbyn 117, Kalix,
Contact
mia@bucht.me
+46706868820
Private clinic
Jul 13, 2017 (Thu) - Jul 14, 2017 (Fri)
Private clinic
Private lessons Breeya
Jul 18, 2017 (Tue) - Jul 19, 2017 (Wed)
Private lessons
JLC clinic in CO
Jul 22, 2017 (Sat) - Jul 23, 2017 (Sun)
Carpe Diem Ranch
Jeanne Chapman (JJ)
9210 Morgan Road
Black Forest, CO 80908
Pribate lesson GA
Jul 26, 2017 (Wed)
Betsy
Pribate clinic FL
Jul 29, 2017 (Sat) - Jul 30, 2017 (Sun)
Fl Private lessons Kirstin
JLC Private cinic IN
Aug 5, 2017 (Sat) - Aug 6, 2017 (Sun)
Private clinic IN
JLC Clinic in Iowa
Aug 12, 2017 (Sat) - Aug 13, 2017 (Sun)
LaBella Farm 5533 Hudson Rd, Cedar Falls IA Contact Paige LaBella paigelabella@gmail.com
Jean Luc Clinic in Germany
Aug 18, 2017 (Fri) - Aug 20, 2017 (Sun)
Datum: 2015-12-19T03:53:14+0100
Aug 18-19-20
JLC clinic in CO
Aug 26, 2017 (Sat) - Aug 27, 2017 (Sun)
Carpe Diem Ranch
Jeanne Chapman (JJ)
9210 Morgan Road
Black Forest, CO 80908
Private lessons Breeya
Aug 29, 2017 (Tue) - Aug 30, 2017 (Wed)
Private lessons
JLC clinic in Iowa
Sep 2, 2017 (Sat) - Sep 3, 2017 (Sun)
LaBella Farm 5533 Hudson Rd, Cedar Falls IA Contact Paige LaBella paigelabella@gmail.com
Private lessons Breeya
Sep 14, 2017 (Thu) - Sep 15, 2017 (Fri)
JLC clinic Sweden
Sep 15, 2017 (Fri) - Sep 17, 2017 (Sun)
Jeanette Karlsson jeanette@stallrustorp.se

Host: Jeanette Karlsson

City: Trollhättan


Private lessons Breeya
Sep 19, 2017 (Tue) - Sep 20, 2017 (Wed)
JLC clinic in CO
Sep 23, 2017 (Sat) - Sep 24, 2017 (Sun)
Carpe Diem Ranch
Jeanne Chapman (JJ)
9210 Morgan Road
Black Forest, CO 80908
JLC clinic Lake Toxaway, NC
Sep 30, 2017 (Sat) - Oct 1, 2017 (Sun)
 Lake Toxaway, NC
Contact monicavg@me.com
Monica