Print
JLC Clinic in Iowa
Nov 4, 2017 (Sat) - Nov 5, 2017 (Sun)
LaBella Farm 5533 Hudson Rd, Cedar Falls IA Contact Paige LaBella paigelabella@gmail.com
Video Lessons
Nov 8, 2017 (Wed)
Location: online
 J Wilson 6 lessons
JLC clinic in Maryland
Nov 11, 2017 (Sat) - Nov 12, 2017 (Sun)
 contact pmilligan718@gmail.com
contact information is Patricia Milligan  202-384-4146  
18900 Barnesville Rd  Dickerson MD  20842.    
We are very close to Washington Dulles Airport.  
Private lesson Breeya
Nov 14, 2017 (Tue) - Nov 15, 2017 (Wed)
Private lesson
Nov 16, 2017 (Thu) 2:00 - 0:00
Betsy
Private clinic IN
Nov 18, 2017 (Sat) - Nov 19, 2017 (Sun)
Private clinic
Private lessons
Nov 21, 2017 (Tue) - Nov 22, 2017 (Wed)
Laurey Hicks
JLC Clinic in West Palm
Nov 25, 2017 (Sat) - Nov 26, 2017 (Sun)
The clinic will be held at 
Summerwood Stables
3333 SW 66th Avenue
Palm City, FL 34990

Contact Kirsten Nelsen 
JLC clinic Topeka KS
Dec 9, 2017 (Sat) - Dec 10, 2017 (Sun)
Sheryl Strathman horseplayx5@sbcglobal.net
Topeka KS
Sheryl Strathman 
4545 sw Indian hills rd
Topeka ks, 66610


Private lessons Breeya
Dec 12, 2017 (Tue) - Dec 13, 2017 (Wed)
Derric Farrier
Dec 12, 2017 (Tue)
JLC clinic in VA
Dec 16, 2017 (Sat) - Dec 17, 2017 (Sun)
Location: VA
Millwood Virginia, Cherie Turner 727 742 1573
email Cher577@gmail.com
Esco farrier
Dec 20, 2017 (Wed)
Esco
Esco farrier
Dec 20, 2017 (Wed)
Esco
JLC Clinic in West Palm
Dec 30, 2017 (Sat) - Dec 31, 2017 (Sun)
The clinic will be held at 
Summerwood Stables
3333 SW 66th Avenue
Palm City, FL 34990

Contact Kirsten Nelsen 
JLC clinic in Sweden
Jan 5, 2018 (Fri) - Jan 7, 2018 (Sun)

Ulrika Söderberg info@equikraft.se
Private Clinic
Jan 20, 2018 (Sat) - Jan 21, 2018 (Sun)
Private clinic RH
JLC clinic FL
Jan 27, 2018 (Sat) - Jan 28, 2018 (Sun)
The clinic will be held at 
Summerwood Stables
3333 SW 66th Avenue
Palm City, FL 34990

Contact  Monica Von Glahn   (561) 427-3839