September 2015
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday 
3031
1
6
7
8
9
10
11
13
14
16
17
18
20
21
22
23
24
27
28
29
30
123
  

Private lessons
Sep 2, 2015 (Wed) 1:00 - 0:00
Betsy
Private lesson
Sep 3, 2015 (Thu)
Breeya
private lesson
Sep 4, 2015 (Fri)
Breeya
Private clinic
Sep 5, 2015 (Sat) - Sep 6, 2015 (Sun)
Private ciinic
private
Sep 12, 2015 (Sat) - Sep 13, 2015 (Sun)
PA Clinic
Sep 12, 2015 (Sat) - Sep 13, 2015 (Sun)
Contact JoAnne joanne@plumshadefarm.com Clinic
Private lessons
Sep 15, 2015 (Tue) - Sep 16, 2015 (Wed)
Bree lessons
JLC clinic CO
Sep 19, 2015 (Sat) - Sep 20, 2015 (Sun)
Lori Torrini, Clinic Coordinator
30315 Handle Rd
Yoder, CO 80864

The clinic location is: Carpe Diem Ranch, 9210 Morgan Rd, Black Forest, CO 80908
JLC clinic in Germany
Sep 25, 2015 (Fri) - Sep 27, 2015 (Sun)
Clinic in Germany 25.9. - 27. 9. 15

Clinic in Germany 30 km from Frankfurt / Main

Contact Birgit Köhler

email Biggy.Koehler@t-online.dedetails to follow
   

administrator