October 2015
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday 
27282930
1
2
4
5
6
8
9
11
12
14
15
16
18
19
20
25
26
27
29
30
  

SOM International Conference
Oct 3, 2015 (Sat) - Oct 4, 2015 (Sun)
Location: United States
Details to come....stay tuned
Postal Address:
Science Of Motion Farm
370 Crooked Creek RD
EATONTON, Georgia 31024
Private lesson and evaulation
Oct 7, 2015 (Wed) 11:00 - 4:00
Private lesson and evaluation 3 horses
JLC clinic in Iowa
Oct 10, 2015 (Sat) - Oct 11, 2015 (Sun)
Contact Paige paigelabella@gmail.com  
Private lessons
Oct 13, 2015 (Tue) - Oct 14, 2015 (Wed)
Bree lessons
Clinic in Maine JLC
Oct 17, 2015 (Sat) - Oct 18, 2015 (Sun)

Stone Ridge Stables

Atkinson, Me

Contact Stacia Russell 207-564-3080,

Stacia@stoneridgestables.net  

Private
Oct 21, 2015 (Wed)
10 AM Denis
JLC clinic in Sweden
Oct 22, 2015 (Thu) - Oct 25, 2015 (Sun)
Location: Sweden
 Contact, Lisa Sj÷berg. email is wedin_9@hotmail.com ,telephone number +46 (0)73 691 29 57
private lesson
Oct 28, 2015 (Wed) - Oct 29, 2015 (Thu)
JLC clinic in IN
Oct 31, 2015 (Sat) - Nov 1, 2015 (Sun)
Contact: Naomi Stam
Address: 3650 W 450 N, Fairland IN, 46126
Phone: 812-764-8159
   

administrator